Seaform map locations

SEAFORM Germany
Seaform GmbH
Turbinenstrasse 47
70499 Stuttgart
Tel.: +49 711 5187 0688
de@seaform.com 

SEAFORM Greece

SEAFORM Design Studio
Nirvana 9, Neo Psychiko
Athens, 154 51
Tel.: +30 6932764610
Email: gr@seaform.com

 

SEAFORM Experience Centre

Aristotelous 25, Kallithea
Athens, 17671

SEAFORM Melbourne

First Urban

Level 2, 166 Albert  Road

South Melbourne Vic 3205

Tel: + 613 9650 7888

Email: melbourne@seaform.com

 

SEAFORM Perth

Seaform Perth Pty Ltd

1/18 Hector St W,

Osborne Park WA 6017

Australia 400093
Tel: +618 9445 9011

Email: perth@seaform.com

 

SEAFORM Sydney

Seaform Australia Pty Ltd
Suite 1-04, Level 1, 222 Pitt Street

NSW 2000 Sydney

SEAFORM Austria
TZ Technik Solution GesmbH
Neugasse 36
2244 Spannberg
Austria
Email: at@seaform.com

SEAFORM Bangladesh

Ground Floor, House# 21,

Road# 13C, Block# E,

Banani, Dhaka, 1213Bangladesh
Tel.: +880 18 441 91646
Email: bangladesh@seaform.com

SEAFORM Brunei 
My Space Gallery Sdn Bhd
Unit 1, Block A & B, Lot 60363, Gateway Salambigar Industrial Park,
Kampong Salambigar,
BB 3910 Bandar Seri Begawan
Brunei Darussalam
Tel.: +673 2338055
Email: brunei@seaform.com

SEAFORM Cambodia
Modern Kitchen Boutique Co., Ltd.
#60Eo, Russian Blvd, Sangkat Phar Depo 3
Khan Toul Kork, Phnom Penh, Cambodia, 12155

Tel.: +855 92 168 322
Email: cambodia@seaform.com

SEAFORM Dubai
Under Construction
Tel: +971 58 923 2735
Email: uae@seaform.com

SEAFORM New Delhi
SEA Bauformat India Pvt. Ltd.
D-56, 1st floor, main 100 Feet Rd,
Chhatarpur Enclave
New Delhi 110074
Tel.: +91 987 1234 741
Email: newdelhi@seaform.com

 

SEAFORM Mumbai

SEA Bauformat India Pvt. Ltd.
Wing B, Kanakia Wall Street,
10th Floor Unit no.1010, Andheri – Kurla Rd,
Chakala, Andheri East,
Mumbai, Maharashtra , 400093
Tel: +91 7506088632
Email: mumbai@seaform.com

SEAFORM Indonesia

Jalan Kemang Raya No 24a
Bangka, Prapatan Mampang

Jakarta, Selatan- 12730

Indonesia

Tel.: +62 813 2020 5678 
Email: indonesia@seaform.com

SEAFORM Japan

825-29 Aza Soga

Niseko cho Abuta gun
Hokkaido 048-1522
Japan

M +81 70 2667 8709
Email: japan@seaform.com

SEAFORM Kuwait
Naser Al-Kulaib Group
P O Box 17877, Khaldiya 72459
Kuwait
Tel.: +965-24764222
Email: kuwait@seaform.com

SEAFORM Malaysia
Tel: +60 12 300 1230
Email: malaysia@seaform.com

SEAFORM Singapore

SEAFORM ASIA PACIFIC Pte. Ltd.
160 Robinson Road,
#14-04 Singapore Business Federation Centre
Singapore (068914)
Tel.: +60 12 300 1230
Email: sg@seaform.com

SEAFORM Sri Lanka
Headquarter
JAT Holdings Pvt. Ltd.
351 Pannipitiya Road,
Thalawathugoda
Sri Lanka
Tel.: +94 11 440 7700
Email: srilanka@seaform.com

 

Experience Center
JAT Holdings Pvt. Ltd.

351 Pannipitiya Road,

Thalawathugoda

Sri Lanka

Tel.: +94 11 52 88 662

Mob.: +94 770667633

Email: srilanka@seaform.com

 

SEAFORM Switzerland 
Oberneuhofstr. 9
6340 Baar/Zug 
Switzerland
Email: ch@seaform.com

Plant 1 – Löhne
Kattwinkel 1, 
32584 Löhne, 
Germany
 
Plant 2 – Burg 
Martin-Luther-Straße 31, 
39288 Burg (bei Magdeburg), 
Germany
 
Plant 3 – Vienna
Neugasse 36, 
2244 Spannberg, 
Austria
EUROPE
Contact us and we will connect you
with the local team
 
AMERICAS
Contact us and we will connect you
with the local team
 
OCEANIA
Contact us and we will connect you
with the local team 
 
ASIA 
Contact us and we will connect you
with the local team
 
AFRICA
Contact us and we will connect you
with the local team